Editorial Board changes

We warmly welcome Vincent Sterk (UCL) to join us as Joint Managing Editor with effect from 1st January 2024. A huge thanks to Kurt Mitman who served as a Joint Managing Editor in the last four years.

We also welcome the following Board Members who joined on 1st January 2024 and Foreign Editors who joined between October 2023 and January 2024.

Board Members:

Vladimir Asriyan, CREI, Universitat Pompeu Fabra, Barcelona School of Economics
Clare Balboni, London School of Economics
Manudeep Bhuller, University of Oslo
Clément de Chaisemartin, Sciences Po
Simon Jäger, IZA
Isabela Manelici, London School of Economics
Mathias Reynaert, Toulouse School of Economics
Chris Roth, University of Cologne
Alex Smolin, Toulouse School of Economics
Claudia Steinwender, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München

Foreign Editors:

S. Nageeb Ali, Pennsylvania State University
Melanie Morten, Stanford University
Reed Walker, University of California, Berkeley
Alessandra Voena, Stanford University
David Yang, Harvard University

Last but not least, a huge thanks to Jan de Loecker, Chao Fu, Nicola Fuchs-Schündeln, Xavier Jaravel, Toru Kitagawa, Francesca Molinari, Benjamin Moll, Guillermo Ordonez, Aureo de Paula, Uta Schoenberg, Jakub Steiner and Adam Szeidl, who stepped down during 2023 and had provided excellent service to REStud.