Board Members, Directors and Foreign Editors stepping down in 2022

At the end of 2022, we extend our heartfelt gratitude to Mike Elsby and Fabian Waldingerwho stepped down as Director and Editorial Board Member, to Stephan Lauermann who stepped down as Editorial Board Member, to Manuel Amador, Patrick Kline and Johannes Stroebel who stepped down as Foreign Editors.

We warmly welcome Daniel Gottlieb and Séverine Toussaert to join us as Editorial Board Members with effect from 1st January 2023. Congratulations to Swati Dhingra and Florian Scheuer on their appointment as Directors from January 2023.